Medical Director

Michael Ip

Phone: (323) 342-6310
Email: mip@doheny.org

Administrative Director

Daniel Katz

Phone: (323) 342-6560
Email: dkatz@doheny.org

Assistant Director

Katherine Aguilar

Phone: (323) 342-6303
Email: kaguilar@doheny.org

Budgets & Study Proposals

Spencer Smith

Phone: (323) 342-6585
Email: ssmith@doheny.org

Operations Manager

Monica Kim

Phone: (323) 342-6319
Email: MKim@doheny.org

Quality Assurance Manager

Corinne Geewan

Phone: (323) 342-6561
Email: cgeewan@doheny.org

Compliance Manager

Richard Swanson

Phone: (323) 342-6562
Email: RSwanson@doheny.org

Manager, Ophthalmic Imaging

Keri Kilgo

Phone: (323) 342-6552
Email:
KKilgo@doheny.org

Manager, Ocular Disease Evaluation

Sean Pitetta

Phone: (323) 342-6315
Email: spitetta@doheny.org

Manager, Ocular Disease Evaluation

Gloria Blanquel-Magan

Phone: (323) 342-6512
Email: GBblanquel@doheny.org

Technical & Software Development Manager

Keith Haarmeyer

Phone:(323) 342-6365
Email:
KHaarmeyer@doheny.org

Doheny Image Reading Center

Doheny Image Reading Center

Address: 1355 San Pablo Street, Los Angeles, CA 90033
Phone: (323) 342-6393
Fax: (323) 342-6465
Email: dirc@doheny.org