Support Contacts

ARCOS or Customer Support

Phone: (323) 342-6393
General Support Email: DIRC@doheny.org
ARCOS Support Email:
ARCOSsupport@doheny.org

Medical Director

Michael Ip

Phone: (323) 342-6310
Email: mip@doheny.org

Administrative Director

Daniel Katz

Phone: (323) 342-6560
Email: dkatz@doheny.org

Assistant Director

Katherine Aguilar

Phone: (323) 342-6303
Email: kaguilar@doheny.org

Budgets & Study Proposals

Spencer Smith

Phone: (323) 342-6585
Proposals: proposalsdirc@doheny.org
Email: ssmith@doheny.org

Quality Assurance Manager

Corinne Geewan

Phone: (323) 342-6561
Email: cgeewan@doheny.org

Compliance Manager

Richard Swanson

Phone: (323) 342-6562
Email: RSwanson@doheny.org

Manager, Ophthalmic Imaging

Keri Kilgo

Phone: (323) 342-6552
Email:
KKilgo@doheny.org

Manager, Ocular Disease Evaluation

Stephen Travers

Phone: (323) 342-6512
Email: STravers@doheny.org

Senior Manager, Dev-Ops

Keith Haarmeyer

Phone:(323) 342-6365
Email:
KHaarmeyer@doheny.org

Development and Operations Manager

Clayton Conway

Phone:(323) 342-6536
Email:
cconway@doheny.org

Doheny Image Reading Center

Doheny Image Reading Center

Address: 150 N Orange Grove Blvd. Pasadena, CA 91103
Phone: (323) 342-6393
Email: dirc@doheny.org